(408) 879-1120

Parish Council

St. Frances Cabrini Parish Council

The Parish Pastoral Council advises the pastor on the pastoral issues concerning the parish. The Parish Council collaborates with staff members, parishioners, other parish councils, ministries, and committees to carry out the parish’s vision.
The following parishioners are currently serving on the Parish Pastoral Council: Tim Nguyen (Chairperson), Debbie Casey (Vice Chairperson), John Beltramo (Secretary), Willard Danilo, Florence Fajardo, George Midwin, Rob Godar, Elizabeth Drew, Craig Taylor, Matt Shafer, Fr. James Okafor (Ex Officio Member), Fr. Joseph Tran (Ex Officio Member) and Ronda Clark (Ex Officio Member)
For questions, contact Tim Nguyen at sfcparishcouncil@sfcabrini.org.​