Men’s Club Produces Extraordinary Results

The St. Frances Cabrini Men’s Club is an organization established for the purpose of enhancing the community of St. Frances Parish. The organization exists to develop a men’s community within the Parish by providing opportunities for spiritual and personal growth, social interaction, and service outreach to the St. Frances Church Parish community.


The Men’s Club meets the second Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in Essig Hall year round. Each meeting features dinner, refreshments and a meeting presentation on past and upcoming events. All men of the parish are invited. There is no monthly cost to individuals but we offer up raffle tickets and prizes for sale to cover these expenses.  The annual membership fee is currently $10 for everyone.  If you have a child currently attending St. Frances Cabrini, your dues are included with your tuition.

Join our “no obligation” email list

The best way to keep in touch with Men’s Club events is to join our email list.  This list is private to the Men’s Club and is used exclusively to communicate Men’s Club activities including events, volunteer opportunities, or parish-related news that we feel may be of interest to the members.

The Men’s Club is a group of ordinary men who, with our variety of life experiences and talents, come together to produce extraordinary results for the church, the school and the local community. You’ll fit right in with experiences that you can share.

Join us as we get together to socialize, get the latest updates on parish events, Bingo, upcoming social gatherings, fundraisers, and other parish activities.

Socializing in the Gym begins at 6:00 PM.

Voluntary Rosary, led by Lee Campbell is said in the church at 6:30 PM.

Dinner is served at 7:00 PM.

The SFC Men’s Club meets the 2nd Monday every month in Essig Hall. Good food and good company! If you are new parent here you already belong and we welcome you to join us!

2019 – 2020 Men’s Club Officers

President:               Anthony Perez –

Vice President:     Mike Vaszquez

Treasurer:              Pat Cougillg –

Secretary:               Rob Godar –