New Chairman, Members on SFC Parish Council

Long time parishioner Sam Nicholas has taken the helm as Chairman of the SFC Parish Council for the 2018-2019 terms. He is joined by three new Council Members including Linnea Sheehy, Tim Nguyen and Debbie Casey.

Areas where each of these members has served the Parish previously include:

Sam Nickolas, Chairperson
Council Member Since 2015 as Pastor Appointee
Parish Member Since 1998
Men’s Club
SFC Helping Others Village House Core Team
New Parishioners Breakfast Chef
Fiesta Food Booth Chair
Alpha Table Moderator

Linnea Sheehy
Council Member Since 2018
Ladies League
Fiesta Entertainment Chairperson
School Advisory Board
SFC Village House

Tim Nguyen
Council Member Since 2018
SFC School Advisory Council Vice President
SFC Parent and Volunteer

Debbie Casey
Council Member Since 2018
SFC Helping Others Village House Medical Director
SFC Parent
PTG Coordinator
School Advisory Board

You can find contact info of all the Parish Council Members at