Liturgy Comittee

The Parish Liturgy Committee can be grouped into four areas: preparation, coordination, formation and evaluation, as it relates to the Mass and Liturgical Events with special emphasis on Advent, Lent and Feast Days.

The Committee is composed of leaders for Lectors, Eucharistic Ministers, Religious Education, Music Ministry, Sacristans, Ushers and Environment. Contact information for Committee Members can be found at