(408) 879-1120

Contact Us

St. Frances Cabrini Parish Clergy

To reach our priests call (408) 879-1120 and follow the prompts.

 

Father James Pastor
Rev. James Okafor
(408) 879-1120 ext. 13
frjames@sfcabrini.org
Associate Pastor
Rev. Joseph Tran
(408) 879-1120 ext. 12
frjoseph@sfcabrini.org
Father Soukup Assisting Clergy:
Rev. Paul Soukup, S.J.,
psoukup@scu.edu
Fr. McKay Assisting Clergy:
Rev. Robert McKay
robert.mckay@dsj.org

St. Frances Cabrini Parish Office Contacts

To reach all parish staff call (408) 879-1120 and follow the prompts.

Parish Secretary / Facilities Coordinator / Sacramental Records
Jean O’Connell | (408) 879-1120 ext. 20 | parish_office@sfcabrini.org

Administrative Assistant
Teresa Adams | (408) 879-1120 ext. 24 | teresa@sfcabrini.org

Administrative Assistant
Jolene Cisler | (408) 879-1120 ext. 18 | jcisler@sfcabrini.org

Custodian
Beatriz Salcedo | (408) 879-1120 ext. 16 | beatriz.salcedo@dsj.org

Bookkeeper
Michael Bruce | (408) 879-1120 ext. 18

Youth and Young Adult Coordinator
Joseph Caruso | (408) 879-1120  ext. 24 | jcaruso@sfcabrini.org

St. Frances Cabrini Parish
15333 Woodard Road
San Jose, CA 95124

 

Parish Center

Parish office is open: Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Email: parish_office@sfcabrini.org

Contact SFC – Online Form

Contact Us

For questions or assistance please call, email or complete the form below:

First
Last
Liturgical and Catechetical Ministries

Altar Servers
Fr. Joseph Tranfrjoseph@sfcabrini.org
Catechetical
Teresa Adamsteresa@sfcabrini.org
Church Environment
Elizabeth Drew elizabeth.drew@gmail.com
Evangelization
Lee and Cathy Campbelllrhcampbell@gmail.com
Funerals(408) 879-1120 ext. 20
Jean O’Connellparish_office@sfcabrini.org
Hospital & Homebound
Grace Rivero(408) 879-1120 ext. 20
Liturgy Ministry
Fr. Joseph Tran, Patty Vucurevichvucu@hotmail.com
Liturgical Music Coordinator
Audrey Piedadaudrey.piedad@dsj.org
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA)
Fr. Joseph Tran frjoseph@sfcabrini.org
Rite of Christian Initiation Adapted for Children (RCIC)
Teresa Adamsteresa@sfcabrini.org
Ushers & Greeters
James Sawaya sawaya24@sbcglobal.net
Wedding Ceremony Coordinator
Maria Sarmientomosarmie@yahoo.com

Parish Life

Assyrian Catholic Community
Doris Bebla(408) 315-6608
Faith Direct
Jolene Cislerjscisler@sfcabrini.org
Fiesta
Mike Livingstonmlivingston@sfcschool.org
Filipino American (FilAm) Group
Maria Sarmientomosarmien@yahoo.com
Finance Council
Tim Smithtsmith19983@yahoo.com
ICF Bocce Ball
Camille Orlandocamille.orlando@yahoo.com
Italian Catholic Federation (ICF)
Debbie Pirodebpiro123@yahoo.com
Parish Council
Tim Nguyensfcpaishcouncil@sfcabrini.org

Spiritual Enrichment & Other Ministries

Adoration Chapel
Our Adoration Chapel is under renovation and closed at this time.
Bible Study
Donna Tkach(408) 356-2582
Building & Maintenance
Dave Citrignodave.citrigno@gmail.com
Hospitality Ministry
Teresa Adamshospitalityministry@sfcabrini.org
Intercessory Prayer Group
Rebecca Valverde alegrereb@comcast.net
Ladies League
Elizabeth Drewsfcladiesleagueministry@gmail.com
Marriage Enrichment / Date Night
Chris and Ann Aguilar aguilarbus@yahoo.com
Men’s Club
Rob Godarrgodar@sbcglobal.net
Social & Outreach Ministry
Lee Campbelllrhcampbell@gmail.com
Youth & Young Adult Ministry (408) 879-1120 ext. 24
Joseph Carusojcaruso@sfcabrini.org

St. Frances Cabrini School

Principal
Ronda Clark(408) 377-6545 ext. 3058

Vice Principal
Laura Breiten(408) 377-6545 ext. 3057

Office Manager
Susan Porria(408) 377-6545 ext. 3001

Emergency Anointing

Please call:(408) 833-0257