(408) 879-1120

Contact Us

St. Frances Cabrini Parish Clergy

To reach our priests call (408) 879-1120 and follow the prompts.

 

Father James Pastor
Rev. James Okafor
(408) 879-1120 ext. 13
frjames@sfcabrini.org
Parochial Vicar
Rev. Vincent Dang
(408) 879-1120 ext. 12
frvincent@sfcabrini.org
Father Soukup Assisting Clergy:
Rev. Paul Soukup, S.J.,
psoukup@scu.edu
Fr. McKay Assisting Clergy:
Rev. Robert McKay
robert.mckay@dsj.org

St. Frances Cabrini Parish Office Contacts

To reach all parish staff call (408) 879-1120 and follow the prompts.

Parish Secretary / Facilities Coordinator / Sacramental Records
Jean O’Connell | (408) 879-1120 ext. 20 | parish_office@sfcabrini.org

Catechetical & Youth Ministry Coordinator
Merry Kaelani | (408) 879-1120 ext. 14 | merry.kaelani@dsj.org

Administrative Assistant
Teresa Adams | (408) 879-1120 ext. 24 | teresa@sfcabrini.org

Administrative Assistant
Jolene Cisler | (408) 879-1120 ext. 18 | jcisler@sfcabrini.org

Facilities Custodian
Beatriz Salcedo | (408) 879-1120 ext. 16 | beatriz.salcedo@dsj.org

Bookkeeper
Mchael Bruce | (408) 879-1120 ext. 18

St. Frances Cabrini Parish
15333 Woodard Road
San Jose, CA 95124

 

Parish Center

Parish office is open: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Email: parish_office@sfcabrini.org

Contact SFC – Online Form

Contact Us

For questions or assistance please call, email or complete the form below:

First
Last
Liturgical Ministries

Altar Servers
Fr. Vincent Dang, Merry Kaelanimerry.kaelani@dsj.org
Altar Society / Church Environment
Elizabeth Drew elizabeth.drew@gmail.com
Evangelization
Lee and Cathy Campbelllrhcampbell@gmail.com
Home Ministries
Grace Rivero(408) 879-1120 ext. 20
Liturgy Committee
Fr. Vincent Dang, Patty Vucurevichvucu@hotmail.com
Liturgical Music Coordinator
Audrey Piedadaudrey.piedad@dsj.org
Ushers & Greeters
James Sawaya sawaya24@sbcglobal.net
Wedding Ceremony Coordinator
Maria Sarmientomosarmie@yahoo.com

Parish Life

Assyrian Catholic Community
Doris Bebla(408) 315-6608
Bingo
Joe Roulinjoesmercedes@yahoo.com
Building Committee
Dominic Onoratodomenic.onorato@gmail.com
Events Coordinator
Maile Figonesfcevents@gmail.com
Faith Direct
Jolene Cislerjscisler@sfcabrini.org
Fiesta
Mike Livingstonmlivingston@sfcschool.org
Filipino American (FilAm) Group
Maria Sarmientomosarmien@yahoo.com
Finance Council
Tim Smithtsmith19983@yahoo.com
ICF Bocce Ball
Camille Orlandocamille.orlando@yahoo.com
Italian Catholic Federation
Debbie Pirodebpiro123@yahoo.com
Ladies League
Linnea Sheehysfcladiesleague@gmail.com
Men’s Club
Dave Citrignomensclubcabrini@gmail.com
Parish Council
Sam Nickolassgnickolas@comcast.net
SFC Food Pantry Ministry
(408) 879-1120 ext. 4sfcpantry@gmail.com

Spiritual Enrichment

Adoration Chapel
Our Adoration Chapel is under renovation and closed at this time.
Bible Study
Donna Tkach(408) 356-2582
Cursillo
Cathy Campbellcmc4realty@yahoo.com
Funerals(408) 879-1120 ext. 20
Jean O’Connell parish_office@sfcabrini.org
Intercessory Prayer Group
Rebecca Valverde alegrereb@comcast.net
Marriage Enrichment / Date Night
Chris and Ann Aguilar aguilarwwme@gmail.com
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA)
Tim Van Overen RCIA@sfcabrini.org

St. Frances Cabrini School

Principal
Ronda Clark(408) 377-6545 ext. 3058

Vice Principal
Laura Breiten(408) 377-6545 ext. 3057

Office Manager
Susan Porria(408) 377-6545 ext. 3035