Contact SFC

St. Frances Cabrini Parish
15333 Woodard Road
San Jose, CA 95124

St. Frances Cabrini Parish Clergy:
Rev. James Okafor
Pastor
frjames@sfcabrini.org

Rev. Vincent Dang
Parochial Vicar
frvincent@sfcabrini.org

Assisting Clergy
Rev. Paul Soukup, S.J.
psoukup@scu.edu

St. Frances Cabrini Parish Office Information:

Office Manager
Sue Butler: (408) 879-1120 x18 sue.butler@dsj.org

Secretary / Facilities Coordinator / Sacramental Records
Jean O’Connell: (408) 879-1120 x20 jean.oconnell@dsj.org

Parish Office Administrative Assistant / New Parishioner Registration
Pam Ellis: (408) 879-1120 x24 pamela.ellis@dsj.org

Catechetical & Youth Ministry Coordinator / Baptism
Merry Kaelani: (408) 879-1120 x14 merry.kaelani@dsj.org

Bulletin Editor
Jean O’Connell: sfcbulletin@gmail.com

Open: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday 9am-3pm
Email: parish_office@sfcabrini.org

 

Contact Us

For questions or assistance please call, email or complete the form below:

First
Last